Global Under Menu
Home > Publications > APC Forum Archives > Annual Leadership Award Nominations due February 28

Annual Leadership Award Nominations due February 28

APC™ Forum, February 2017 Vol. 19 No. 1
APC™ recognizes individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the profession of pastoral care through our Annual Leadership Awards. From administrators who demonstrate exceptional commitment to the development of chaplaincy care programs to chaplains who provide chaplaincy care in an exemplary manner, we celebrate the gifts and contributions of those who promote professional chaplaincy.
Award nominations are due by Feb. 28 and may be e-mailed to, faxed to 847.240.1015 or mailed to the APC™ national office. The following awards will be presented at the 2017 APC™ Annual Conference at the Marriott Marquis in Houston June 22-25, 2017:
•     Anton Boisen Professional Service Award
•     Distinguished Service Award
•     Outstanding Local Leadership Award
•     Retired Chaplain Award
Please take a moment to visit the Annual Leadership Awards website to learn more about each award and its criteria, and how to nominate a colleague.

< back