Global Under Menu
Home > Publications > APC Forum Archives > APC Announces 2019-20 Board of Directors

APC Announces 2019-20 Board of Directors

by Joseph Perez MDiv BCC, President-elect, Nominating Committee Chair

APC Forum, July 2019, Vol. 21 No. 4

APC is pleased to announce the new officer and director positions on the 2019-2020 APC Board of Directors with terms beginning November 1, 2019.  

Secretary (one-year term)
Rev. John Simon MDiv MTS BCC
Network Director of Chaplaincy Services
Westchester Medical Center Health Network
Valhalla, NY

BCCI Representative (three-year term)
Jana Troutman-Miller MA BCC
Staff Chaplain
Saint John’s on The Lake
Milwaukee, WI


Director (three-year term)
Rev. Jeffery N. Murphy MDiv BCC
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Jackson, MS

Director (three-year term)
Rev. Inetta Reddell MBE, MACS, BCC
Staff Chaplain
UMC (University Medical Center)
Lubbock, TX

Director (three-year term)
Rev. Douglas J. Stewart
Chief Chaplain
Memorial Regional Health Services
Belleville, IL

Under APC’s governance structure, each officer serves a one-year term and then moves up.  Therefore, the secretary will move to treasurer, then to president-elect and then to president.
< back