Monthly View Weekly View List View Association of Professional Chaplains<meta name="google-site-verification" content="zuENVZVNKkXUZzABYmTqPCFUifkOPkuTamXd5pwcecs" />
Global Under Menu
Home > Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Thursday, March 16, 2017

2017 Spring Chaplain Symposium
Event Details
Date(s): March 16, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM  CT - 5:30 PM  CT
Organization Details
Organization: APC
Contact Phone: 8472401014
Contact Email: info@professionalchaplains.org

2017 Spring Chaplain Symposium

The Importance of Collaboration in Achieving Common Goals

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Hosted by the Association of Professional ChaplainsTM(APCTM), all chaplains and spiritual caregivers are invited to attend the symposium, which will be presented from Denver Seminary, in Littleton, CO, to a remote audience via Internet.

Please join us for an outstanding program exploring relevant topics for working in today's environment.

10:00 am - 5:30 pm (CDT)

11:00 am – 6:30 pm EDT
10:00 am – 5:30 pm CDT
9:00 am – 4:30 pm MDT
8:00 am – 3:30 pm PDT
7:00 am – 2:30 pm AKDT
5:00 am – 12:30 pm HAST

The program consists of two 90-minute presentations and one 3-hour presentation. The program qualifies for six CE hours for maintenance of BCCI® certification.

Registration Closes Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Pricing
Member/Nonmember - $165/$210 
(available 2/5/2017 - 2/26/2017)
Member/Nonmember - $185/$230 (available 2/27/2017 - 3/14/2017)
 
Registered participants will receive a link to the recording of the presentations. The recording is for use within the participant’s single location only. Additional recordings may be purchased through the APC store after the event. 
 
Registered remote participants may come and go as they please throughout the day and/or watch the recording.

System Requirements
 Browser: Internet Explorer 8 or above, Firefox 34 or above, Chrome 50 or above, Safari 5 or above.
- Operating System: Windows XP or above, Mac OS X 10.8 or higher, Linux.
- Adobe Flash Player 16 or above installed at a minimum. Adobe Flash Player 17.0 needed for full participation.
- Stable Internet connection of DSL or faster; wireless connection not recommended.
 
Registration Closes Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Register by Fax/email


Online Registration


 

Link To This Event


Add to my calendar

Map
Google | Yahoo
 

Change Category:     
Search | Alternate Print View